Curren$Y – Verde Terrace Mixtape

New Orleans rap wizard Curren$y has returned with a brand new mixtape. A collaboration with DJ Drama.

Along with the mixtape, Curren$y has recently been collaborating with fellow emcees Big Sean and Wiz Khalifa. So far, the trio has released a batch of tracks together and there are rumors of an impending mixtape which we will be soon to find out

Verde Terrace Mixtape Tracklist:
01. Job
02. The Jet Business
03. Pinifarina
04. Hennessy Beach
05. Car Talk
06. Smoke Sum’n
07. Run Dat Shit
08. one For Da Wave
09. Sky Miles
10. Crack BC
11. High Tunes
12. Music To Ride To
13. My Life Is A Movie
14. Ways To Kill em

Download Curren$y-Verde Terrace Here